Contact us

General enquiries

Call us on 020 7397 9700 or email enquiries@chaucerplc.com 

Europe

Chaucer Copenhagen +(45) 3314 6022
Chaucer Dublin +353 1 5675 580
Lonham 01473 216 116 or email lonham@lonham.co.uk

MENA

Chaucer Dubai +971 4 401 9633

Latin America

Chaucer Miami +305 728 7700

Asia Pacific

Chaucer Singapore +(65) 64 99 08 20 

Underwriting enquiries

If you would like to contact a specific Underwriter then please use the website search function
For Business Development enquiries please contact:
Fiona Merton on 020 7105 8165 or at fiona.merton@chaucerplc.com 

Claims enquiries

In the event of a claim, please notify your broker in the first instance.
If you would like to contact a specific claims person then please use the website search function
Should you have any additional queries, please email us at claims@chaucerplc.com
This email is monitored during office hours and we will respond to you promptly

Media Enquiries

Greer Stead on 020 7105 8258 or at greer.stead@chaucerplc.com
Mili Sultana on 020 7105 8098 or at mili.sultana@chaucerplc.com 

Careers

For career enquiries email careers@chaucerplc.com

Complaints

If you wish to make a complaint, follow the instructions provided in the Complaints area

The Hanover Insurance Group, Inc.

For media enquiries contact:
Michael F. Buckley on (508) 855-3099 or at mibuckley@hanover.com
Emily Trevallion on (508) 855-3263 or at etrevallion@hanover.com
For investor enquiries contact:
Oksana Lukasheva on (508) 855-2063 or at olukasheva@hanover.com

You are currently offline. Some pages or assets may fail to load.